Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Log Home Girl

Log Home Girl

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Log Home Girl
"Bill is very helpful."
Profile photo of Johnathan McPherson

Johnathan McPherson

September 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Johnathan McPherson
"If I could leave a 0 I would. Get into an accident and want to trust your insurance? Don’t worry. State Farm will cover you and then promptly drop you months later and claim they “didn’t get your personal information.” The person I spoke to made sure to verify my information to the point where they called me back on my phone number. Sent me emails to my email. And addressed me by my first and last name and verified my ssn. So I don’t know where they pulled this excuse from but I bet it stinks. Also who else have they given my insurance to? Who knows? If they don’t verify personal information could be anyone! Absolut me 0/100000 for what used to be a family insurance company."
Profile photo of Kaden Eng

Kaden Eng

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaden Eng
"Great guy and great agency! They will most definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Dalton Eng

Dalton Eng

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Eng
"Bill and his team are WONDERFUL! I sat and spoke with Bill for well over an hour about insurance and just life in general. I strongly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Carl Muhm

Carl Muhm

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Muhm
"I've been with State Farm for 30 years. Bill Graves has a friendly staff with good knowledge. Went into the office today to ask questions, and Bill ended up helping us with better coverage with all the cost that is going up. I am still a happy 😊 customer."
Profile photo of Virginia Kinchela

Virginia Kinchela

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kinchela
"Fast friendly service, received a quote for the exact services I was looking for."
Profile photo of Connie Knodel

Connie Knodel

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Connie Knodel
"My husband and I was in a car accident on July 31st 2022 near Sturgis South Dakota and today we made a claim for the car damage they was so helpful"
Profile photo of Bob Jamison

Bob Jamison

June 16, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Jamison
"I left messages with their office and through state farm and it took them more than a day to call me back. They said they would get me a quote by the end of the week and they never provided one or called me back."
Profile photo of Robert Neiers

Robert Neiers

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Neiers
"Bill's our insurance agent and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of ALBERT KENNETH CHIANCONE JR

ALBERT KENNETH CHIANCONE JR

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ALBERT KENNETH CHIANCONE JR
"Professional, knowledgeable, geared and works for the client. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ron Flora

Ron Flora

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Flora
"Bill is awesome always stands behind what he says!!"
Profile photo of Chris Holloway

Chris Holloway

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Holloway
"Love Bill's smile"
Profile photo of Sande McPherson

Sande McPherson

May 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sande McPherson
"Great service"
Profile photo of Randall larrabee

Randall larrabee

November 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Randall larrabee
"Amazing service but prices are kind of up there"